USA Angling logo

 

ABOUT
USA ANGLING

U.S. Angling is a 501c3 charitable organization that provides leadership for our U.S.A. National Fishing Teams as they compete worldwide, shares our love of Competitive Angling by engaging America’s youth, supports Conservation actions, and empowers local Community angling groups.

 

USA ANGLING BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Joel McDearmon

chairman | Wisconsin
jpmcdearmon@usangling.org

Tony Forte

president | North Carolina
tforte@usangling.org

John Ford

vice president | Pennsylvania
jford@usangling.org

Michael Brand

treasurer | Missouri
mbrand@usangling.org

Mike McNett

secretary | Illinois
mdmcnett@usangling.org

Tucker Horne

North Carolina
thorne@usangling.org

PJ Perea

South Carolina
pjperea@usangling.org

Brett Erickson
John Feasel

North Carolina
jfeasel@usangling.org

USA BASS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Charlie Evans

• USA Bass Team Coach
• Bass Hall of Fame, MFL Angler

cevans3850@gmail.com

Scott Martin

• USA Bass Team Captain
• FLW Tour Angler of the Year 2015
• Forrest Wood Cup Champion 2011

Mark Schlarb

• USA Bass Team President
• USA Bass Team Angler

mschlarb@usangling.org

John Knight

• USA Bass Team Manager
• Vice President Confederation Internationale de Peche Sportive
• International Organizer

jknight@usangling.org

Kathy Fennel

• Major League Fishing Executive Vice President & General Manager
• Fresh Water Fishing Hall of Fame

Dave Washburn

• Major League Fishing
Vice President of Operations

Tony Forte

• USAngling President
• USAC Founding Member

tforte@usangling.org